Constanze Bähr
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-22
c.baehr@siebertundpartner.de

Frauke Bartels
Büroleitung
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-15
f.bartels@siebertundpartner.de

Birgit Böhnke
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-19
b.boehnke@siebertundpartner.de

Petra Butzke
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-16
p.butzke@siebertundpartner.de

Christine Entrich
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-26
c.entrich@siebertundpartner.de

Rebecca Gänge
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-26
r.gaenge@siebertundpartner.de

Saskia Gilgenberger
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-40
s.gilgenberger@siebertundpartner.de

Erika Graetz
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-18
e.graetz@siebertundpartner.de

Eugenia Helbling
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-17
e.helbling@siebertundpartner.de

Melanie Lüthje
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-12
m.luethje@siebertundpartner.de

Margret Meltzian
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-23
m.meltzian@siebertundpartner.de

Oxana Merling
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-24
o.merling@siebertundpartner.de

Dennis Richard
Auszubildender zum
Steuerfachangestellten (2. Lehrjahr)
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-24
d.richard@siebertundpartner.de

Melanie Hanuschik
Auszubildende zur
Steuerfachangestellten (1. Lehrjahr)
Tel.: 040-526 85 6-24
m.hanuschik@siebertundpartner.de

Unsere Mitarbeiter